LiveBTC$79,925Hashprice$0.036/TH/dayDifficulty140.6 THalvingin 530 daysHosting space open atF39,F40,F54+5 moreas of 08:45 GST

Hosting

Bitcoin mining hosting companies in the UAE, compared

Segments research team · Updated October 23, 2026 · 6 min read

Thirteen companies host Bitcoin miners in the UAE and publish at least a price. This table puts what each one says on its own website side by side: the advertised rate, the cooling, the minimum order, the contract term, whether a licence is shown, and whether you can visit before you sign.

Inside hosting centre F40, air-cooled hall

Segments wrote this page and is one of the companies in the table. Every other figure was read from that provider's own website on 17 October 2026; "not published" means the site did not state it. Prices and terms change, so confirm with the provider before you sign. The table reports what each site says and makes no claim about the quality of any provider.

The table

ProviderAdvertised rateCoolingMinimum machinesTermLicence shown on siteTour offered
Segments6.8¢/kWh all-in (5.8¢ with installation paid up front, 7.8¢ with it in the rate); installation and transport one-offAir and hydroNone, from one machine12 monthsYes: Segments Cloud Hash FZ-LLC, UAE licence 47015129, TRN on the imprint and every invoiceYes, booked on WhatsApp
MinersMEFrom $0.05/kWh, price-protected while Bitcoin is below $80,000; all-in or power-only not statedAirnot publishednot published for own machines (packaged products run 24 months)Entity name only (MinersME Cloud Computing Services LLC); licence number not publishedVisits need special approval
CyrusMinerFrom $0.055/kWh; tiers labelled 6.5 / 7.0 / 7.5 ¢/kWh; all-in or power-only not statedAir; hydro and immersion tiers listedNone, from one machinenot publishednot published (no entity name or number)Yes, by WhatsApp
OneMiners (Dubai)6.0 ¢/kWh for miners bought from them, 6.6 ¢ for external miners, 4.2 ¢ with seven years of electricity prepaid; management includedAir and hydronot publishedFixed-rate options of 1, 3 or 7 years prepaidUS entity shown (CircleHash LLC, Texas); UAE licence not publishedPrivate tours for clients meeting its investment criteria
CryptoMiners$0.065/kWh hydro, $0.075/kWh air, all-inAir and hydroNone, from one machinenot published (agreed per deployment)not publishedYes, by appointment
Ciphertech$0.075/kWh for 5 to 150 miners, $0.065/kWh above 150; all-in or power-only not statedAir and hydro5not publishedEntity name only (Ciphertech Cloud Computing LLC); licence number not publishednot published
MinersHubFrom $0.067/kWh all-in, plus a setup fee per miner or slotAir, hydro and immersionAir none; hydro 4; immersion 2not publishedEntity name only (Miners Hub Cloud Computing LLC); licence number not publishednot published
Bitcoin Miners AE$0.07/kWh air, $0.075/kWh hydro, labelled "power rate", maintenance includedAir and hydro5 air, 10 hydro6 months minimumnot publishedYes, on request
Digital Hosting AE$0.07/kWh air, $0.075/kWh hydro, labelled "power rate", maintenance includedAir and hydro5 air, 10 hydro6 months minimumEntity name only (Digital Hosting Ltd); licence number not publishednot published
SkyHub Mining$0.058 to $0.082/kWh by tier (electricity, maintenance and monitoring), plus AED 1,000 setup per machinenot publishednot publishednot published (one month's notice to end)Entity name only (SkyHub Mining & Cloud Computing LLC); licence number not publishednot published
Dahab Miners (Abu Dhabi)From $0.06/kWh all-inclusive on the hosting page; the terms page states $0.07/kWhAir and immersionNone, from one machine2 years minimumEntity name only (Dahab Miners Electrical Contracting LLC); licence number not publishedYes, Abu Dhabi
BitHashFrom $0.063/kWh all-inclusive (6.3 / 6.7 / 7.5 ¢ air tiers; 6.5 to 7.6 ¢ hydro)Air, hydro and immersionnot publishednot publishedYes: BitHash Limited, licence 07010605; issuing authority not namedNo: access is supervised; a facility video is online
Alex HashOn requestAir; immersion for enterprise buildsNone, from one machine6, 12 or 24 monthsnot published ("our UAE entity" only)Yes, by appointment
Advertised terms for hosting your own machines in the UAE, from each provider's website, 17 October 2026. Rates in US cents or dollars per kWh as each site states them.

Two sites in the table, Bitcoin Miners AE and Digital Hosting AE, show the same Dubai address, phone numbers and email on their own pages. MinersHub also lists sites in Oman at the same price, OneMiners and Ciphertech list hosting in several other countries, and Dahab Miners has a second site in Ethiopia; only the UAE terms are in the table.

How to read the columns

  • Advertised rate: the per-kWh figure on the provider's site. "All-in" means the site says the rate covers power plus cooling, monitoring and maintenance; where the site does not say, the cell says so. Setup fees, deposits and transport sit outside the rate everywhere.
  • Cooling: which machines the site can take. Hydro miners need water-cooled racks; air-cooled miners need halls built for Gulf summers. See hydro, air or immersion cooling in Gulf heat.
  • Minimum machines: the smallest order the site accepts for hosting your own machines.
  • Term: the minimum contract length the site states. A fixed rate for a long term can cost more than a short one if you need to leave; ask about early termination.
  • Licence shown on site: whether the site names a legal entity and a licence number you can look up. A name alone is not a licence; the number and the issuing authority are what a registry search needs.
  • Tour offered: whether the site says you can see the hall before you sign. Questions to take with you are in what to ask on a mining farm visit.

The ten questions in how to choose a Bitcoin mining hosting provider turn this table into a decision: ask every provider the same questions and compare the answers in writing.

Segments' own terms

Segments hosts in ten centres in the UAE at 5.8, 6.8 or 7.8 ¢/kWh all-in on a 12-month contract, with power invoiced on the kWh used and no minimum order. The licensed company, its licence and TRN are on the imprint and on every invoice, and you can book a tour of a centre before you buy. Full terms: hosting.

Sources and date checked

If you run one of the companies listed and a figure has changed, write to sales@segments.ae with the page that states the new figure and we will update the row.

Questions

How much does Bitcoin mining hosting cost in the UAE?
Published rates on the sites checked on 17 October 2026 run from about 5 to 8.2 US cents per kWh. What the rate includes differs: some sites state an all-in rate covering cooling, monitoring and maintenance, others quote a power rate and leave the rest to the quote. Setup fees, deposits and transport are extra everywhere.
Which UAE hosting providers show a licence number on their website?
Of the thirteen sites checked, two publish a licence number: Segments (Segments Cloud Hash FZ-LLC, UAE licence 47015129) and BitHash (BitHash Limited, licence 07010605). Several others name a legal entity without a number, and some name neither.
Can I visit a UAE mining hosting centre before I sign?
Seven of the thirteen sites say yes in some form: Segments, CyrusMiner, CryptoMiners, Bitcoin Miners AE, Dahab Miners and Alex Hash offer visits by appointment, and OneMiners offers private tours to clients meeting its investment criteria. MinersME says visits need special approval and BitHash says facility access is supervised; the others do not mention visits.
Is the minimum order the same everywhere?
No. Segments, CyrusMiner, CryptoMiners, Dahab Miners and Alex Hash host from one machine; Ciphertech, Bitcoin Miners AE and Digital Hosting AE start at five air-cooled machines; MinersHub starts at four hydro or two immersion machines with no minimum for air; the rest do not publish a minimum.

Segments research team · Mining operations, hosting and hardware specialists at Segments in Dubai

Read next